Tor-rey LPC-40L Price Compu... reviews

Global Rating: 4.50 from 10 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
best quality yet (5/5) Jun 18, 2013 Anonymous US
  We've had other scales but this one is the best so far. Very quick and responsive. Great price for a 40 x .01 lb scale. We use it for a lot of things - other than just foods - including the best shipping scale ever. Beats any shipping scale we've tried at half the price!
Manager (5/5) Aug 4, 2011 Anonymous
  No comment.
Really happy with this scale (5/5) Jun 14, 2011 Arlene Bryant AR US
  Bought this last week and it arrived two days later. It's a compact scale, nice size but not as big as my old scale which is fine. The scale is pretty easy to use just like my old model. I really like the green backlit display on both sides! Overall I am really happy with the lpc scale and I highly recommend it and these guys, they ship fast!
GREAT PRODUCT (4/5) Dec 29, 2010 ROBERT Red Springs NC US
  GREAT PRODUCT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO MY SELLING FRIENDS!
happy with my purchase (4/5) Feb 17, 2010 Anonymous landover md US
  very happy with purchase. scale arrived quick and works great
Low cost but overall pretty good (4/5) Dec 21, 2009 Edward Vista CA US
  I liked the price, that is the reason I purchase it. Scale works good. I like the 40 pound capacity because there are a few time when I go past my old 30 pound model. Also like the rechargeable battery and backlite. On my first order I got 3, I expect to get 3 more probably sometime firsrt of year.
Works as listed (4/5) Dec 15, 2009 William Sunnyvale CA US
  Scale works well for the famers market. Features I like: cost, rechargeable battery, backlight, and did I mention cost? Features I don't like: platter can be a little tricky to put on top of scale. I've bought a lot of different brand of scales like this over the years and this one is by far the best overall that I've seen considering what you pay for it. I ordered it and received it within 5 work days.
Works as described would buy again (5/5) Nov 6, 2009 Sylvia Houston TX US
  What can I say other than this is the best deal going for a legal for trade scale for farmers markets. I bought mine and I've told all my friends. Before it is all over with, I bet our whole section will be nothing but LPC-40L scales.
Nice product (4/5) Sep 10, 2009 Jerry Destin FL US
  I was very impressed with this product once I received it. Great price and it works great every Saturday at my stand.
outstanding (5/5) Aug 23, 2009 Tammy Benson NC US
  I am very pleased with this purchase.

Back to previous page

Internet Leader in Scales and Balances for Weighing